arrow-circle arrow-long-stroke arrow-stroke arrow-thick arrow-thin arrow-triangle icon 2 baseballCreated with Sketch. basketball calendar category check-circle check-square check comment facebook-circle facebook-icon facebook-rounded facebook-square facebook-stroke football instagram-circle instagram-icon instagram-square long-arrow-right rss-circle rss-rounded rss-square rss-stroke rss twitter-circle twitter-icon twitter-rounded twitter-square twitter-stroke user-group user

SEC Releases 2013 Schedules For Baseball, Softball, and Tennis

By on March 24th, 2012 in News Comments Off on SEC Releases 2013 Schedules For Baseball, Softball, and Tennis

The South Eastern Conference released the new 14 team conference schedule for 2012- 2013 spring sports Friday. Texas A&M and Missouri join the SEC July 1, which will place 14 teams in baseball and women’s tennis. Since Vanderbilt does not compete in softball and Missouri does not have a men’s tennis team, there will only be 13 teams in those two sports. 

The 2012-13 schedules are similar to the 2012 football schedules in that the schedules will only be a temporary fix, with future scheduling to be worked out later by the league’s Athletics Directors.

Comments are closed.